Contact details for councillors

The Parish Council members are:

Joe Wright – Chairman

Kate Ashcroft

Val Mack

Ed Matthews

Allan Wright

Ivan Cator

Sophie Young

Councillors contact details

Contact details for district councillor, Grant Nurden

Address: 49 The Green, Freethorpe, Norfolk, NR13 3NY
Home telephone:
Mobile: 07498 200169
Email: [email protected]


County councillor

Lana HempsallĀ  is the county councillor for Marshes Area, which includes Beighton and Moulton St Mary.

Her contact details are:

[email protected]

01493 751562

21 South Walsham Road, Acle, Norwich, NR13 3EA